Tri Delta

Delta Beta Chapter at Miami University

Chapter Officers

Shelby Deakyne


Ellie Fiessinger

VP of Membership

Chloe Stern

VP of Administration

Megan Garrett

VP of Finance

Maddie Sawyer

VP of Chapter Development

Alyson Wohlleber

Philanthropy Chair

Hannah Allman

Service Chair

Claire Brophy

External Social Chair

Jessie Weidner

Internal Social Chair

Ashley Dueringer

Member Development Chair

Alex Dupps

Alumni Chair

Julia Dodds

Panhellenic Delegate

Delaney McLaughlin

Academic Chair

Lindsay Rasizer

Music Chair

Emma Boddy

Risk Management Chair

Madison Rose

Reference Chair

Abby Krebs

Intramural Chair

Brooke Roach

Activities Chair

Kelsey Haver

Continuing Education Chair

Katherine Bowles

Body Image Coordinator

Emily Woodward

New Member Educator

Grace Stoddard


Paige Higgins

Licensing Chair

Maggie Cavanaugh

Sponsor Chair

Elizabeth Filipiak


Caitlin Coode

House Manager

Erin Gallagher

Chapter Correspondent

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image